Skip To Main Content

Calendar

School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 25
Tue, Apr 26
Wed, Apr 27
Thu, Apr 28
Fri, Apr 29
Sat, Apr 30
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Variety Show Tryouts
-
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
5th Grade BSSE Field Trip
-
2nd Grade KC Zoo Field Trip
-
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Kindergarten Zoo Trip
-
Kansas City Zoo, 6800 Zoo Dr, Kansas City, MO 64132, USA
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
3rd Grade Field Trip
-
Thu, May 12
1st Grade Zoo Trip
-
Retirement Reception - Gym
-
Fri, May 13
4th Grade Wax Museum
-
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Fire Drill
-
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
6th Grade Fishing Field Trip
-
Thu, May 19
Variety Show Dress Rehearsal
-
Board of Education Meeting
-
SLC
Fri, May 20
Variety Show
-
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4
Sun, Jun 5