Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Printable District Calendar

School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Jones & Stadler Baby Shower
-
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 2
Mon, Oct 3
Tue, Oct 4
Wed, Oct 5
HHE Culver's Night
-
1275 SE Oldham Pkwy, Lee's Summit, MO 64081, USA
Thu, Oct 6
Sat, Oct 8
Sun, Oct 9
Mon, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 11
Wed, Oct 12
Thu, Oct 13
Subscribe to Alerts 2nd Grade Field Trip
-
Kansas City Zoo, 6800 Zoo Dr, Kansas City, MO 64132, USA
Sat, Oct 15
Sun, Oct 16
Mon, Oct 17
Tue, Oct 18
Wed, Oct 19
Thu, Oct 20
Sat, Oct 22
Sun, Oct 23
Mon, Oct 31
Subscribe to Alerts 5th Grade Field Trip
-
Main Event Independence, 4600 S Cochise Ct, Independence, MO 64055, USA
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Sat, Nov 5
Sun, Nov 6