Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Printable District Calendar

School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Tue, Feb 7
Wed, Feb 8
Thu, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15
Thu, Feb 16
Subscribe to Alerts 5th Grade Field Trip
-
The College Basketball Experience, 1401 Grand Blvd, Kansas City, MO 64106, USA
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 21
Wed, Feb 22
Thu, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 5